Sierra House Elementary School

Cultivating a Lifelong Joy for Learning
Sierra House PTA

Sierra House PTA Board 2022-2023

President:  Jenny Hatch  

VP:  Brooke Hernandez
Jessica Melton

Secretary:  Kalotina Reilly
Treasurer: Melody Levitt
Financial Secretary: Tanya Barnes
Membership:  Timothy Middlemis

 Fundraising: Megan Williamson
5th Grade fundraising:  Colleen Klym
Cafecitos Bridge: Miriam Cocoletzi
Student Bookstore:  Ian Cooley
Gratitude: Krystal Korves
Enrichment: Megan Grillone
Ian Cooley

Thank you to our PTA and all of our parent volunteers 
who make Sierra House such a special place!

Image result for Apple Heart Clip Art

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.