MENU

Sierra House Elementary School

Cultivating a Lifelong Joy for Learning
Classified Staff
Wendy Copple- Librarian- wcopple@ltusd.org
 
Edna Swartz- Instructional/ Office Assistant- eswartz@ltusd.org
 
Emily Candelario- Instructional assistant-ecandelario@ltusd.org

Jessika Roberts- Instructional Assistant- jroberts@ltusd.org
 
Kim Kelly- SDC Instructional Assistant- kkelly@ltusd.org

Misha Mattson- RSP Instructional Assistant- mmattson@ltusd.org

Diane Monette - RSP Instructional Assistant - dmonette@ltusd.org 

Jessica Alley    - SDC Instructional Assistant - jalley@ltusd.org

Amanda Dellalo - SDC Instructional Assistant - adellalo@ltusd.org 

Jennifer Ruby- Cafeteria Supervisor- jruby@ltusd.org

Lupe Morales -Cafateria Assistant lmorales@ltusd.org 

Ernesto Medina- Lead Custodian- emedina@ltusd.org

Hector Manzano- custodian- hmanzano@ltusd.org

Tori Polly - Principal's Secretary - tpolly@ltusd.org 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.