MENU

Sierra House Elementary School

Cultivating a Lifelong Joy for Learning
Classified Staff
Wendy Copple- Librarian- wcopple@ltusd.org

Margarita Aguirre- Bilingual Community Liaison- maguirre@ltusd.org

Edna Swartz- Instructional/ Office Assistant- eswartz@ltusd.org Michelle McLean- Instructional Assistant STEAM/Garden- mmclean@ltusd.org
Emily Candelario- Instructional assistant-ecandelario@ltusd.org

Jessika Roberts- Instructional Assistant- jroberts@ltusd.org

Kim Kelly- SDC Instructional Assistant- kkelly@ltusd.org

Erin Barter- SDC Instructional Assistant- ebarter@ltusd.org

Candice Vincent- SDC Instructional Assistant- cvincent@ltusd.org

Amanda      - SDC Instructional Assistant

Jennifer Ruby- Cafeteria Supervisor- jruby@ltusd.org

Michelle  -Cafateria Assistant

Ernesto Medina- Lead Custodian- emedina@ltusd.org

Hector Manzano- custodian- hmanzano@ltusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.