MENU

Sierra House Elementary School

Cultivating a Lifelong Joy for Learning
Certificated Staff
Seth Martin- PE- smartin@ltusd.org

Paige Cefalu- Primary Intervention- pcefalu@ltusd.org

Beth Quandt- Primary Intervention- bquandt@ltusd.org

Anne Polan- RSP- apolan@ltusd.org

Carolyn Lyons- SDC- clyons@ltusd.org

Carey Galles- Speech and Language- cgalles@ltusd.org

Margaret Whitfield- Read 180- mwhitfield@ltusd.org

Casey Donohue- School Psychologist- cdonohue@ltusd.org

Linda Bingham- Mental Health Therapist- lbingham@ltusd.org

Dan McCauley- Adaptive PE- dmccauley@ltusd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.