MENU

Sierra House Elementary School

Cultivating a Lifelong Joy for Learning
Certificated Staff
Kristi Jouett- PE- kjouett@ltusd.org

Paige Cefalu- Reading Intervention- pcefalu@ltusd.org

Geoff Henderson- Reading Intervention- ghenderson@ltusd.org

Margaret Whitfield- Reading Intervention- mwhitfield@ltusd.org

Chelsea Crist- RSP- ccrist@ltusd.org

Chelsea Cashner- RSP -ccashner@ltusd.org

Chris Cromwell- SDC- ccromwell@ltusd.org

Anne Lafferty- SDC-alafferty@ltusd.org

Jessika Fox- Speech and Language- jfoxs@ltusd.org

Casey Donohue- School Psychologist- cdonohue@ltusd.org

Jordan Wolf- School Psychologist-jwolf@ltusd.org

Linda Bingham- Mental Health Therapist- lbingham@ltusd.org

Dan McCauley- Adaptive PE- dmccauley@ltusd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.